Live Webinar: Perfecting Portrait Retouching with Kristina Sherk, Friday, October 19, 2018

We’re excited to have world-class photographer and retoucher Kristina Sherk in this webinar to help you step up your retouching. She’ll help us understand the principles behind great retouching, tips for shooting to make retouching easier, and how she retouches using Perfectly Clear Complete. Check out Kristina’s photography and her retouching portfolio.

This webinar is free, so register now and invite your friends.

Join us this Friday, October 19th at 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, 8 am Pacific and 12:30 pm in Newfoundland.

Register here.