Perfecting Aerial Drone Photography with Chris Anson

Chris Anson is an expert on all things drone related, and in this episode, he’ll give share insights for making the best pictures while piloting your drone and he’ll show us some powerful techniques for finishing them in Perfectly Clear. Register for this free webinar here.

Everything is a little different when your camera is flying, so don’t miss this webinar to help you become a better drone photographer.

January 29th, 2019 at Noon Eastern, 11:00 am Central, 10:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Pacific, and 1:30 pm in Newfoundland.

Register here.

Check out Chris’s website at www.portlandprodrones.com and learn more about piloting and filming from his articles at Photofocus.com.

Register for the free webinar here.